Purchase Webmail

Discussions on webmail and the Professional version.
Scott

Purchase Webmail

Post by Scott »

I notice the price for the Professional version has been posted.

How do we purchase it? :)

Admin
Site Admin

Post by Admin »

We've now added a pricing and purchase information page to our web site. Have a look!

Scott

What about Upgrades?

Post by Scott »

How will future upgrades be handled? Will they be free or fee based?

kruger@sanarchitect.net

hi

Post by kruger@sanarchitect.net »

Hi im not an enterprise,
rather im just a home user and developer..
I have been using the standard version for some time
and it is a pretty good product.
I have a few domains I run off my home computer
for family and friends currently running 8 domains and usually only one or two email accounts perdomain althought some have about ten(for aliases).
If the features available in mailenable enterprise were available for $5 per domain I could affod to spend the money. Mabye you could sell domain licencing where you could buy incremental upgrades for every 10-15 email accounts.....
I dont think I can afford to spend 300-400 for enterprise version.
I doubt I could afford the 200 for the professional version.
Do you think you could offer a version that would have all the enterprise features set but have limited number of email accounts allowed?
So I could afford to use your product. I have been very active in your forums, posting messages and writing scripts for mysql etc, and giving you all alot of feedback here in the forums. I would greatly appreciate it.
I think you are trying to market yourself to isp and hosting companys and an easy to use front end for mail. Im hoping you could do me a favor
and come up with an approprate methoid for the non commercial user.
Anyway your product is a nice product and I dont want to haggle too much considering the obvious work you put into it.