Mailbox quota bug

Discussions on webmail and the Professional version.
Post Reply
Marlenio
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Jun 01, 2004 6:52 pm

Mailbox quota bug

Post by Marlenio » Tue Jun 01, 2004 6:55 pm

Today we've register our copy of ME Professional 1.18. I'm happy with this mail server, but i found a bug: when i have configured the server, i set mail box quota at 30Mb. Now, i have some user withe more than 100Mb in their mailbox (like unlimited space). In the mail enable forum, i found other user with the same problem.
Anyone can help me or know a workaround?

DD
Posts: 52
Joined: Sat May 22, 2004 2:40 pm

Post by DD » Wed Jun 02, 2004 4:06 am

This is a long known Bug no fix yet
LIVE AND LET LIVE

atinoco
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2005 4:56 pm

Post by atinoco » Sun May 14, 2006 3:06 pm

Also experiencing this problem

Anybody can help?
-Andres Tinoco
PuntoWEB de Venezuela C.A.

Post Reply